Contact Us

[vc_row padding_top=”0px” padding_bottom=”0px” border=”none” bg_pattern=”1147″][vc_column width=”1/1″]

About Us

[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row no_margin=”true” padding_top=”0px” padding_bottom=”0px” border=”none”][vc_column width=”1/6″]
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”2/3″]

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Committee Members

Position Name Email
President Darren Ross
Vice President Graeme Murphy
Secretary Dan Sonderhof
Treasurer Jodie Buglar
Director of Coaching Lucas Rees
Purchasing Paul Stephenson
Registrar Donna Ramage
Teams Manager Sam Wilkinson
General Committee Matt Boyce
Venues Coordinator          Tim Coad
Venues Coordinator David Mayo
General Committee Megan Nester
Admin Emma Ficinus
[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/6″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.